Skip to content

Final award of SECAT Master's Scholarships 2017

  • Admin

Listed below, in alphabetical order, are the candidates who have obtained the SECAT Master's Scholarship within the Program of Activities for the Promotion of Catalysis in the 2017 edition, once approved by the Governing Board on March 16, 2017.

Juan Amaro Gahete

Agustín De Arriba Mateos

Dolores Jurado Fuentes

Jorge Lara Díaz

Xabier Moriones Sanz

Pablo Navarro Vicente

Marina Pinzón García